United Way Steering Committee Members

2023 United Way Committee

The University of Notre Dame thanks the members of its United Way Steering Committee for their work on the 2023 campaign.

Members, pictured left to right:

Jessica Brookshire, Senior Program Director, Office of Clinical Partnerships, Notre Dame Research

Cat Edmonds, Program Director, Regional Development

Leigh Handrigan, Advisor to the Vice President, Finance

Cory Hankins, Multimedia Specialist, Notre Dame International

Tyonne Johnson, Youth Development Program Director, Robinson Community Learning Center

John Kelly, Product Program Manager, Information Technologies

Tyron McGhee, Assistant Director, Maintenance

Silvio Mendez, Associate Director, Stadium Operations

Maggie Neenan-Michel, Manager, Faculty Support Center, Mendoza College of Business

Tracy Nissley, Program Manager, Transformational Leaders Program

Gwen O’Brien, Director, Community Relations, Public Affairs

Questions? Please contact the committee chairperson:

Gwen O'Brien